wish i could turn back time,

wish I could take back time, where you were a second choice, and it was now I would do things like this differently! you liked me? What the hell was I doing? What the hell, I thought of? I get angry with myself when it really was not any point for now is too late, fucking late.
He spoke the truth?
I will believe in him?
Is he here?
I hope not because then there is a chance that I will take 20 times over if one were needed. now shit, now I want you.



hej!:D
nu kollar jag teve med mamma, eller hon kollar iaf ;D typ fuskbygg eller vad de hette, kollar inte så noga, imorn blir det emma iallafall <3
trävligt :D vi ska väl ner på stan, jag ska köpa nåt puder och så,

skriver iaf imorn, pushej! ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0